Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for policy in matters of curriculum, budget, faculty welfare, institutional planning, and student affairs including admissions and financial aid.  Appointed by the Board of Trustees, the following is a list of our Executive Committee.

Arik Dayan - Chair of the Executive Committee 

Prof. Gadi Schuster  

Rena Pridor

Dafna Abrahms


Lea Erlich Dror Schafir       
Gadi Lahav Chaim Bomash  

David Zigdon

Dorit Elmaleach  


Contact Us

Learn more about us